Gooey // Glass Animals

If You Listen To Nothing Else Today

Hello loves, it’s been a while but I am here and ready to bring you into 2016 and beyond with the best tunes, new and old! Happy holidays to everyone out there, I hope you all are having happy and restful days. Today, I bring you a song that is by no means new or a hidden gem, but instead a song that I have come across recently and am just loving. This song is perfectly smooth and calming, but at the same time makes you groove to it. The name perfectly describes the song I think.


Thoughts? Let me know with a comment below!

I also love when people send me stuff to check out, so if you find yourself thinking “Man, this song should grace the pages of The Lucky Velvet”, let me know people!

You know what else is awesome? Taking the music of The Lucky Velvet with you everywhere you go! And you can now do that with this Spotify playlist.

If you like my music blog and you like stickers, you can get a sticker with my music blog on it. Cool, right? http://www.redbubble.com/people/elanamaling/works/14163744-the-lucky-velvet-music-blog-logo?grid_pos=2&p=sticker

Leave a comment